Main Page Sitemap

Dallas chat-rum på nätet


dallas chat-rum på nätet

Contact SIS at the address below to subscribe or for further information.
Ladies AA Meeting We are a group of ladies from around the world who have naken dolda kameror been meeting online since July 2011 on 1800 chatt gratis paltalk.Please visit web address below for how to be accepted.Women needing support, sponsors, comraderie, information about recovery; we study the Big Book, 12X12, and other AA approved literature in the context of women's issues.We welcome all Nations, as well as all people.AA Women's Meeting (Central European Time) Thursday 21:00 CET Sunday 16:30 CET How to join: Please send a contact request to aawomensmeeting from your Skype account stating that you want to attend meetings, and be on line 5-10 minutes before the meeting start time.Dallas Latina Women, dallas Christian Women, dallas Muslim Women.Org/contact AA Downunder Meeting We are voice chat room for recovering alcoholics.The decision was taken to move our meeting to Skype once a week on a Tuesday at 10pm UK time.Saturday Sunday we have a Came to Believe Book Study beginning at 6pm EST.If you would like to join or just get information, please drop us a line at: Rule 62 Telephone Meeting Rule 62 Telephone Meeting "Rule 62" is a Big Book study that takes place Monday through Friday from 6pm-7pm EST / 3pm-4pm Pacific.Sharing is based on experience, strength and hope.Each week, a volunteer 'speaker' initiates a discussion based on the 12 Steps and 12 Traditions.Cybriety 9 Contact Kathleen to subscribe or for more information.Night Moves, Bright Grooves in the Water.AA Loners An email list is available for AA members living more than two hours from the nearest meeting.




[L_RANDNUM-10-999]
Sitemap